terça-feira, 11 de maio de 2010

World Cup 2010

Foto de Breno Peck

The World Cup 2010 is going to start on June. Dunda, the brasilian coach, selected the team today. Above you can see the 30 players:

GOALKEEPER:  Julio César (Inter de Milão), Gomes (Tottenham), Doni (Roma)

BACK: Maicon (Inter de Milão), Daniel Alves (Barcelona), Michel Bastos (Lyon), Gilberto (Cruzeiro)
DEFENDER: Lúcio (Inter de Milão), Juan (Roma), Luisão (Benfica), Thiago Silva (Milan)

MIDFIELDS: Felipe Melo (Juventus), Gilberto Silva (Panathinaikos), Ramires (Benfica), Elano (Galatasaray), Kaká (Real Madrid), Josué (Wolfsburg), Julio Baptista (Roma), Kleberson (Flamengo)

STRICKER: Robinho (Santos), Luis Fabiano (Sevilla), Nilmar (Villarreal), Grafite (Wolfsburg)

RESERVE: Alex (Chelsea - defender), Carlos Eduardo (Hoffenheim - midfield), Ronaldinho Gaúcho (Milan - stricker), Sandro (Internacional - midfield), Ganso (Santos - midfield), Marcelo (Real Madrid - back) e Diego Tardelli (Atlético-MG - stricker)

Everyone ask a question today, why Grafite, Dunga? Why not Fulano? But the decision was defined and we need to wait good results from this team in the world cup. We can't to root to Argentina or other team.

I'm so far of the football world to say that this team is good or not, Dunga selected good player or not, but I like this period, everything stop in our routine and everyone talks about it, so I will wait for good matches, good goals and quality of the tourneament.

In July 11, the day of final match, I will be in Buenos Aires on vacations, so if Argentina going to final I will see a argentina World Cup Party and I think it will be good.

segunda-feira, 10 de maio de 2010

Boys x Girls

This kind of rivarly exist before we born, I think this had been arose when us (women) conquerors our space in one universe that was exclusively male, like have one job (with good salaries), start to study exact areas, drive, and more. Most men nowadays don't have problem with this, but they're very sexyst, and tell that women never can do something good like them, one example: for men no woman in world know drive, and the researchs proves everyday that women better than men; other example, never trust in one woman in your job, or she is gossip or wants your post!

The prejudice with women is very big yet, not so much like in the past, but we are bronken not just for the men, many wamen are limited too, thinking woman needs to live in home, cooking, take care childs, never express her opinion, the husband always right, just go out with a man, no drive, don't like soccer...

I don't like the ridiculous dispute with 'boys and girls', men sayin women are stupid and the saying that the stupids are the men. I think this gender difference can't define nothing about one person, we are humans, and what we construct in our life that will define us, for me, biologicals differences with men and women exist, but it isn't meddle our behavior and skills.

segunda-feira, 3 de maio de 2010

The end of Luxury ?


One of the seven deadly sins, and one thing that the rich like so much and the poors really wants.
Have one gold toilet bowl, one ring that cost U$100,00, travel in huge luxury ships, pay in one shoes U$5,000, and I can list many other things, that probably you think (and me too) this is a big waste.

Now the richers are in crisis, and the bigs brands are failing, because they don't have nobody to pay for example U$1,ooo in one ice cream just because it have gold flakes. Big brands are failing, and others are investing in articles more cheap, using with the argument their products qualities.

Now the fashion is dress like Michelle Obama with departament store clothes? I don't believe, probably we can use this clothes, but just this I think is impossible. But to survive the brands will need to lower the prices. I think this is not one horrible thing, for us (normal people) the dream of have one Louis Vuitton or one Chanel bags can be perform!