quarta-feira, 9 de março de 2011

Talk english with beer!!

Hello,

my boyfriend and me had one good idea to practice our English. The ideo of this blog was so interesting, but now we never write here.
So we know, if don't practice we wouldn't improve our English and worse, we can be forgot the things (that not so much) we know.
Thw answer of our questions:


Didn't understand? Really? But the answear is so obvious!
We need practice, but wee so shy, when we drink (a little ok?) we can relax, and do more jokes, but just in English!!

This is just a different kind to talk English, in our first 'talk beer' I don't drink, because someone needs to drive!
if you have less 18 years old this joke isn't for you and if you need to drive too!

Bye

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário